Skip to content

Resource Recycling Conference

Calendar icon to

Proudly supported by


Colin Staub

Colin Staub, Senior Reporter, Resource Recycling

Brenda Platt

Director, Composting for Community, Institute for Local Self-Reliance

Roberto Montoya, PhD (GARE) He, Him, El, Ello

U.S. Western Regional Manager, Government Alliance on Race and Equity

Cassandra Ford

Community Program Coordinator, The Recycling Partnership

Billy Johnson

Chief Lobbyist, Institute of Scrap Recycling Industries

Neil Seldman

Co-Founder, Institute for Local Self-Reliance

Robert Swain

Public Works Manager, City of Grand Rapids, Mich.

Palace Stepps

President, Sonoco Recycling

Eadaoin Quinn

Director of business development and procurement, EFS-plastics Inc.

Katherine Kitchener

Chief of Staff at Bureau of Recycling and Sustainability, New York City Department of Sanitation

Maritza Arizaga (She/Her)

Senior Sustainability Specialist, City of Fort Collins, Colo.

Molly (she/her) Saylor

Senior Sustainability Specialist, City of Fort Collins, Colo.

Matt Flechter

Recycling Market Development Specialist, Michigan Department of Environment, Great Lakes and Energy (EGLE)

Sego Jackson

Strategic Advisor for Waste Prevention and Product Stewardship, City of Seattle

Lawrence Doppelt

Economist, U.S. EPA

Dylan de Thomas

Vice President of External Affairs, The Recycling Partnership

Maite Quinn-Richards

Managing Director, Closed Loop Partners

Kristin Kim !

Executive Director, Recycle Colorado

Marc Forman

President, Georgia-Pacific Recycling

Brent Hildebrand

Vice President of Recycling, GFL Environmental

Craig Wittig

Director of Community Programs, The Recycling Parnership

Heather Wooten

Resource Recovery Program Manager, City of San Marcos, Texas

Evan Novell

Sustainability Project Manager, City of Orlando, Florida

Samantha Lake

Environmental Services, City of Tacoma, Washington

Chris Ronson

Senior Sales and Marketing Manager, Re-TRAC Connect

Matt Pasquali

ORISE Research Fellow, Environmental Protection Agency

Peter Adrian

Recycling Coordinator, Solid Waste Agency of Lake County, Illinois

Kanika Greenlee

Executive Director, Keep Atlanta Beautiful Commission, City of Atlanta

Angie Marzano

Waste Reduction Specialist, Lane County, Oregon

Sarah Edwards

North America Director, Eunomia Research & Consulting

Stefani Grant

Senior Manager of External Affairs and Sustainability, Unilever

Andrew Linebarger

Data Analyst, The Recycling Partnership

Asami Tanimoto

Community Program Manager, The Recycling Partnership

Jason Michael Walker

Program Analyst, U.S. EPA

Elisa Seltzer

Senior Consultant, RRS

Megan Daum

Vice President of Sustainability, American Beverage Association

Kate Davenport

Co-President, Eureka Recycling (and board member for the Alliance of Mission-Based Recyclers)

Gary Liss

Vice President, Zero Waste USA

Bob Gedert, National Recycling Coalition President

President, National Recycling Coalition

Jared Paben

Associate Editor, Resource Recycling

Cody Marshall

Chief Community Strategy Officer, The Recycling Partnership

Dan Leif

Managing Editor, Resource Recycling

The event is over

Hosted by

Resource Recycling

Resource Recycling Conference

Share on